Committee Members

608-200-9687-911

David Field, ND, LAc
Tara Levy, ND
Greta D'Amico, ND
Gregory Weisswasser, ND
Michael Hirt, MD
Myles Spar, MD
Alexander Kim, MBA
Thyonne Gordon, PhD
Dara Thompson, ND

Formulary Sub-Committee

Michael Hirt, MD, Chair Peter Koshland, PharmD Vacant

Rebecca Mitchell, Executive Officer

Classification and Pay Analyst