Current

Department of Consumer Affairs Naturopathic Medicine Committee July 1, 2012

Denise Brown, DCA Executive Directo

FY 2012-13

Committee Members

David Field, ND, LAC
Tara Levy, ND
Beverly Yates, ND
Koren Barrett, ND
Gregory Weisswasser, ND
Michael Hirt, MD
KT Leung
Caleb Zia
Vacant MD

Executive Officer (Interim)

608-200-XXXX-XXX

Francine Davies 608-200-9688-001

Formulary Committee

Equal # of: NDs, MDs, and PharmDs

No committee members have been appointed.

Francine Davies, Executive Officer (Interim)