Current

Department of Consumer Affairs Naturopathic Medicine Committee July 1, 2012

Denise Brown, DCA Executive Directo

FY 2012-13 PY 2

Committee Members

David Field, ND, LAC
Tara Levy, ND
Beverly Yates, ND
Koren Barrett, ND
Gregory Weisswasser, ND
Michael Hirt, MD
KT Leung
Caleb Zia
Vacant MD
608-200-XXXX-XXX

Executive Officer (Interim)

Francine Davies 608-200-9688-001

Francine Davies, Executive Officer (Interim)

C & P Analyst