Current

Department of Consumer Affairs Naturopathic Medicine Committee July 1, 2010

Brian Stiger, DCA Executive Director

FY 2010-11 PY 2

Committee Members

David Field, ND, LAC Tara Levy, ND Beverly Yates, ND Michael Hirt, MD Susan Brooks KT Leung,

Caleb Zia

Vacant MD

Vacant MD

608-200-XXXX-XXX

Executive Officer (Interim)

Francine Davies 608-200-9688-001

Francine Davies, Executive Officer (Interim)

C & P Analyst